August 26, 2014

IAVE National Representatives

National Representatives are IAVE members who help us network and promote IAVE activities and opportunities to local members. Learn more about the responsibilities of National Representatives here.

Quick Find (by country): A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y  | Z


Algeria
Moussa Guettari,
Doha Association for Development of Youth Activities
Phone: 00213.773.444.821
Email: president@doha-dz.com / moussa.guettari@gmail.com

Argentina
Gustavo Javier Curcio
Email: gustavo_curcio@yahoo.com.ar

Armenia
Adrine Shinyan
"New Volunteers" Charitable Foundation
Email: adrines@mail.ru

Australia

Mara Basanovic
Volunteering Australia
Web: www.volunteeringaustralia.org
Email: mara@volunteeringwa.org.au

Bahrain
Mohamed S. Alansari
4Shbab Global
Web: ww.4shbab.com
Email: Alansari@4shbab.com

Bangladesh
Dr. Omar Faruque Chowdhury
Email: omar.chowdhury@verulamassociates.org, omar@citech.net, cds@bdmail.net

Bolivia
Silvia Meruvia-Landers
Email: silvialanders@gmail.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Hamdija Kujundzic and Vahida Huzejrovic
"OSMIJEH" ("SMILE") Association for Psychosocial Help and Development of Voluntary Work
Naselje Lamele, bb. 75320 Gracanica
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Phone/Fax: +387 35 706 419, Phone: +387 35 702 860
Email: osmijeh@bih.net.bavahida_huzejrovic@t-2.net, hvahida@gmail.comkhamdija@hotmail.com
Web: osmijeh.com.ba

Brazil
Heloisa Coelho
Avenica General Juston,
275 bl. B. Sobre-loka Centro
Rio de Janiero Brazil, 20021 130
Phone: +55 21 22 62 99 91, Fax: +55 21 22 62 11 10
Email: direx@riovoluntario.org.br
Web: riovoluntario.org.br

Burkina Faso
Georges Ouedraogo
Area/CCD
Email: georgesoued@yahoo.fr
Web: Bobo Benevolant

Canada
Steven Tipman
President & CEO,
Volunteer Canada
275 Bank Street, Suite 400
Ottawa, ON K2P 2L6
Phone: 613-231-4371 ext 234
Email: Stipman@volunteer.ca

China
Ding Chenhui
Beijing Youth Cultural Exchanges Center
Web: www.qcyz.org
Email: didi1390118@gmail.com / didi139@139.com

Colombia
Raquel Vargas
IAVE Colombia
Email: acj@ymcabogota.orgraquelvargasc@hotmail.com

Denmark
Ole Christian Madsen
Center for Frivilligt Socialt Arbejde
Web: www.frivillighed.dk
Email: ocm@frivillighed.dk

Ecuador
Rina Littuma de Garcés
ACORVOL
Web: www.acorvol.org
Email: rina.garces0@gmail.com

Egypt
Hisham El Rouby            
V-Worx              
Email: hielrouby@gmail.com

Fiji
Neil Maharaj
Fiji Council of Social Services (FCOSS)
256 Waimanu Road, GPO Box 13476
Suva, Fiji
Phone: (679) 312 649, Fax: (679) 302 936
Email: projects@fcoss.org.fj

France
Danielle Bernardet
France Benevolat
Email: danielle.bernardet@wanadoo.fr

Germany
Karin Gruhlke
Netzwerk freiwilliges Engagement M-V e.V.
Buergerkomitee Suedstadt e.V.
Email: karin-gruhlke@t-online.de, buergerkomitee-parchim@t-online.de

Guatelama
Carmen Lucía Chavarria Ortega
Centro de Voluntariado Guatemalteco
Web: www.guatevoluntaria.org
Email: chavarriacl@gmail.com

Hong Kong
Flora Chung
Agency for Volunteer Service (AVS), CEO
Rm 602, Duke of Windsor Social Service Building
15 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2527-3825, Fax: (852) 2866-2721
Email: avs@avs.org.hk, ceo@avs.org.hk

India
Dr. K. K. Sen
PIDT / Indian Association of Volunteer Effort
C1/1414 Vasant Kunj
New Delhi, INDIA 110 070
Phone: (91) 11 689 5091, Fax: (91) 11 689 4407
Email: pidt2007@gmail.com / kalyanksen@yahoo.com

Iraq
Essam Asaad Mohsen
Youth Development Foundation
Email: i_iessam@yahoo.com ; i_iessam@hotmail.com

Israel
Kaynan Rabino
Ruach Tova
Web: www.ruachtova.org
Email: kaynan@arison.co.il

Japan
Akiko Seto
President, IAVE Japan
Rm 503, New Towa Bldg., 5-2-39, Minami-Azabu,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0047, Japan
Phone: 81-(0)90-9847-3024
Fax: 81-(0)3-6277-3775
E-mail:  office@iavejapan.org

Kenya
Dr. Abdulmalik Gichuki Tuesday
NAVNET
Email: abdulmalikg@yahoo.co.uk

Korea
Volunteering Korea
Contact person: Joyce Yoon
3rd Fl., Dongsan Bldg, 43-54, Dongja-Dong
Yongsan-Gu, Seoul, 140-821, South Korea
Phone: 82-70-7017-6620
Fax: 82-2-737-6923
E-mail: global@vkorea.or.kr
Web: www.vkorea.or.kr

Kuwait
Eng. Ahmed Al-Mershed
Kuwait Voluntary Work Center
www.kuwaitvolunteers.com
Email: info@kuwaitvolunteers.com / ahmad@almershed.com

Lebanon
Karina Al Nakkach
Makassed Philanthropic Islamic Association
Web: www.makassed.org.lb
Email: Karina_alnakkach@hotmail.com

Liberia
Sylvester Diggs
Email: sylvesterdiggs@gmail.com

Macau
Leo Hung
Association of Volunteer Service in Macao (AVSM)
Phone: (853) 66862864

Email: leo@avsm.org.mo

Malaysia
Md Ghani Ibrahim
Yayasan Salam Malaysia
Web: www.salam.org.my 
Email: ghani@salam.org.my

Mauritania
Club Unesco pour la Culture en Mauritanie
Mouhamed Mouloud Mouhamed Salem
Web: www.cucm.mr
Email: unescoclub06@yahoo.fr

Mauritius
Mahendranath Busgopaul
Halley Movement
Web: www.halleymovement.org
Email: halley@intnet.mu

Mexico
Susana Barnetche
AMEVOL
Email: susmart@prodigy.net.mx

Mongolia
Undral Gombodorj
Chair of the Network of Mongolian Volunteer Organizations
Phone/Fax: (976-11) 310560
Cell Phone: (976) 99164419
E-mail: demo@magicnet.mn

Netherlands
Gwen van Roekel
Nieuwegracht 163
Utrecht, Netherlands
Phone 31-302300573
Email: gwenvanroekel@gmail.com

New Zealand
Vanisa Dhiru
Volunteering New Zealand
Level 16, 171 Featherston Street
PO. Box 25333, Wellington 6011
New Zealand
Phone: (64) 4 384 3636
Email: vanisa@volunteeringnz.org.nz

Nicaragua
Auner Antonio Garcia Garcia
Cruz Roja Nicaraguense
Email: garciagarciaaunerantonio@yahoo.es

Niger
Talare Tchiombiano
Email: tchiombian@yahoo.fr

Nigeria
Elezuo Okorie
IAVE Nigeria
Plot 511 Herbert Macaulay Way,
Wuse Zone 4, Abuja, Nigeria.
Email: iave.nigeria@gmail.com

Oman
Barka Shahbal-Al Bakry
Al Noor Association for the Blind,
P.O. Box 485, Pc 111 CPO Muscat,
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 00968-24545497 
Fax: 00968-24545496 
Mobile: 00968-95700900
Email: barka46@gmail.com

Pakistan
Pardeep Kumar
President, Pride Foundation
Human Rights Commission of Pakistan
Banglow no D-19, Shahbaz Town, Qasimabad
Hyderabad, Sindh, Pakistan
Tel: +92-3443939309
Fax: +92-22-3667309
Email: iavepakistan@gmail.com
Web: Pride Foundation

Palestine
Ismail Abu Arafeh
Email: abuarafeh.ismail@gmail.com

Panama
Juan Carlos Cordoba
Email: jcordoba@sinergia507.com

Peru
Oscar Bravo Castillo
Vice Presidente Centro Nacional del Voluntariado CENAVOL
Av. Mello Franco 141—E , Lima 11, Peru
Phone: 00-51-1-3654097
Email: iaveperu@yahoo.com, obc49@yahoo.com

Philippines
IAVE Philippines
c/o PNVSCA , NEDA COMPLEX, EDSA, QUEZON CITY, PHILIPPINES
MARISSU G. BUGANTE - President
Vice President for Public Affairs
Social  Security System
East Avenue, Quezon City, Philippines
Tel: +63-2-9247328
Mobile: +63-918-907-8743
Email:  sbugante@yahoo.com

Qatar
Yousuf Ali Al Kazim
Qatar Center for Voluntary Activities
Web: www.qatarvoluntary.org
Email: qcfva@qatar.net.qa / yalkazim9@hotmail.com

Russia
Galina Bodrenkova
Russian Volunteer Development Center,(MCH), President
Koroleva str. 9-5-89, Moscow, Russia 129 515
Phone: +7 8-985-990- 05 27, +7 (495) 692 91 27
Fax: +7 (495) 692 53 12 
Email: gbodrenkova@yandex.ru
 
Rwanda
Archimede Sekamana
YWCA
Email: asekafr@yahoo.fr

Saudi Arabia
Hammam Juraied
Princess Al Anood Center for Youth Development “Warif”
Web: www.warif.org
Email: hjuraied@warif.org

Spain
Beatriz Cedena
Plataforma del Voluntariado de Espana
Web: www.plataformavoluntariado.org
Email: direccion@plataformavoluntariado.org / presidencia@plataformavoluntariado.org

Sudan
Osama Mustafa Suliman
Sudanese Red Crescent
Email: osama_sud@hotmail.com

Switzerland
Viola Krebs
ICVolunteers
Web: www.icvolunteers.org
Email: viola@icvolunteers.org

Taiwan
Debbie S.F. Huang
Secretary General, IAVE-Taiwan
Representative for NRs in IAVE Board
Room 303, No 801, Chongde Rd. Tzoying District
Kaohsiung City 813, Taiwan
Phone: 886-7-3438100
Fax: 886-7-3438101
Email: iave.taiwan@msa.hinet.net, iavetaiwan@gmail.com

Thailand
Win Mektripop
TRRM, Volunteer Spirit Network
2044/21 New Petchaburi Road, Bangkapi,
Huay Khwang,Bangkok 10310
Phone: +6681 337 4771 (Mobile)
           +662 319 5017
Fax: +662 319 5019
Email: poppywin@gmail.com
Web: volunteerspirit.org

United States of America
Susan Danish
Executive Director
Association of Junior Leagues
80 Maiden Lane, New York, NY 10038
USA
Phone: 212.951.8322
Fax: 212.481.7196
Email: sdanish@ajli.org

Venezuela
Iraida Manzanilla
Email: imanzanilla2@gmail.com

Vietnam
Do Thi Kim Hoa
Vietnam Volunteer Center 
Email: hoavyct@yahoo.com
Web: www.vvirc.vn

Yemen
Hasan Bakoben
Youth Initiative Foundation
Email: kobnhn@yahoo.com